James Dorris, President
no, you can't call him
jimmy@eaglerod.com

Robert Dorris, General Manager
662-796-7373 ext. 387
robert.dorris@eaglerod.com

Tim Polk, Sales and Customer Service
662-796-7373 ext. 382
tim.polk@eaglerod.com

Ray Huffman, Sales and Customer Service
662-796-7373 ext. 383
ray.huffman@eaglerod.com

Trey Johnson, Sales, Customer Service, Shipping Coordinator
662-796-7373 ext. 381
trey.johnson@eaglerod.com
Alan Davis, Marketing, Data, Customer Service
662-796-7373 ext. 380
alan@eaglerod.com

Tiffany Taylor, Accounts Receivable, Human Resources
662-796-7373 ext. 377
tiffany.taylor@eaglerod.com